Free shipping available! Learn more.

Darts - Across America (LP, Promo, Used)

Regular price $ 14.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition. The record sleeve contains seamwear, several creases, and dents in all corners but the bottom right corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Kat Family Records - JW 37356

Track list

  • A1: Think (2:36)
  • A2: Reach Out, I'll Be There (3:24)
  • A3: Peaches (2:33)
  • A4: Speedo (2:39)
  • A5: Cover To Cover (2:47)
  • B1: Sad And Lonely (3:17)
  • B2: Let's Hang On (3:13)
  • B3: False Alarm (1:42)
  • B4: Hit And Run (2:26)
  • B5: Show Me/Do You Love Me (1:54)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now