Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Various - Happy Birthday U.S.A. (2xLP, Used)

Regular price $ 7.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The records both apopear to be overall in great condition, on the verge of NM. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, ringwear, and a dent in the bottom, right corner. Includes original inner sleeves.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: 20th Century Records - T2-506

Track list

  • A1: Two Hundred Years And Just A Baby
  • A2: Happy Birthday USA
  • A3: Sail Away
  • A4: Boston Party
  • A5: Give Me Liberty
  • A6: Daniel Boone
  • A7: The British Are Coming
  • A8: Celebrate America
  • A9: 13 Stars, 13 Stripes
  • A10: Nathan Hale
  • B1: The Night That Washington Crossed The Delaware
  • B2: All American Crew
  • B3: Battle Of 1812
  • B4: Jambalaya Jackson
  • B5: Remember The Alamo
  • B6: California Gold
  • B7: House Divided
  • B8: Let All Men Be Free
  • B9: Rose Of Gettysburg
  • C1: Surrender At Appomatox
  • C2: Hello America
  • C3: Inventions
  • C4: War To End All Wars
  • C5: Roarin' 20's
  • C6: Franklin Delano Roosevelt
  • C7: December 7th, 1941
  • C8: Harry S. Truman
  • C9: Those Were The Fifties
  • C10: He Did What He Could For His Country
  • D1: I Heard A Song
  • D2: Lifeblood Of America
  • D3: Signs Of The Times
  • D4: Countdown
  • D5: Bodycount
  • D6: I Believe In America
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now