Orders over $99 are eligible for free, shipping in Canada!

Various - The History Of Surf Music Volume Two: Original Vocal Hits 1961-1964 (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 24.00

Sold out!
This record is no longer available.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor, light scratches. The record sleeve appears to be overall in great condition. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Rhino Records (2) - RNLP 052

Track list

  • A1: Surfin' Safari
  • A2: Goin' Surfin'
  • A3: Surfer Girl
  • A4: California Surfer
  • A5: Surfer Dan
  • A6: Surfin' Bird
  • B1: Surf City
  • B2: Do The Surfer Stomp
  • B3: New York's A Lonely Town
  • B4: He's My Surfin' Guy
  • B5: Surfin'
  • B6: Surfer Joe
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now