Orders over $99 are eligible for free, shipping in Canada!

Earle Hagen - "I Spy" Music From The Television Series (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 12.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on both sides and some visible scuffs. There is also some groovewear on side one. The record sleeve contains seamwear, several creases and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - ST 2839

Track list

  • U.S.A
  • A1: I Spy (2:10)
  • A2: Over The Wall (2:15)
  • Mexico
  • A3: Montezuma"s Revenge (2:25)
  • Greece
  • A4: Islands In The Sea (3:06)
  • A5: The Golden Age (2:08)
  • A6: The Voice In The Wind (2:58)
  • Italy
  • B1: To Florence With Love (2:20)
  • B2: Sophia (2:40)
  • Japan
  • B3: Rots Of Ruck (2:20)
  • B4: There's No Escape (3:40)
  • Spain
  • B5: Domingo (2:25)
  • B6: The International Set (2:21)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now