Free shipping available! Learn more.

T-Connection - On Fire (LP, Album, Gat, Used)

Regular price $ 6.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and a few visible scuffs. The record sleeve contains seamwear, some splitting along the back seam of the gatefold, several creases, light fading and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: T.K. Records - PTK 92014

Track list

  • A1: On Fire (7:23)
  • A2: Prisoner Of My Mind (4:49)
  • A3: Lady Of The Night (3:41)
  • A4: Watching You (3:38)
  • B1: Let Yourself Go (5:00)
  • B2: Groove To Get Down (4:18)
  • B3: Cush (6:22)
  • B4: Playin' Games (3:55)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now