Orders over $99 are eligible for free, shipping in Canada!

The Jolly Brothers - Consciousness (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 14.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains a great deal of surface scratches and visible scuffs on both sides. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, multiple creases, a massive dent along the bottom seam, fading, ringwear and a price written in the top, right corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Ballistic Records - UAG 30261

Track list

  • A1: Concious Man (6:38)
  • A2: You've Got To Leave Him (6:42)
  • A3: I Moved Your Picture (5:08)
  • A4: Eagerly (5:00)
  • B1: Live The Life You Love (5:37)
  • B2: Heartbreak (5:20)
  • B3: Get Up Little Girl (4:12)
  • B4: Offence Will Come (4:49)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now