FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

The Hesitations - The New Born Free (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 2.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and some visible scuffs. Side two contains multiple surface scratches. The record has been playgraded and sounds great other then minimal surface noise. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, light fading and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Kapp Records - KS-3548

Track list

  • A1: Born Free
  • A2: Overworked And Underpaid
  • A3: Love Is Everywhere
  • A4: We Only Have One Life
  • A5: Let's Groove
  • A6: I've Gotta Find Her
  • B1: I Wish It Could Be Me
  • B2: Push A Little Bit Harder
  • B3: Don't Go
  • B4: I Believe In Love
  • B5: Without Your Love
  • B6: We Can Do It
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now