Free shipping available! Learn more.

Carol Douglas - The Carol Douglas Album (LP, Album, Dyn, Used)

Regular price $ 8.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition, but could use a cleaning. The record sleeve contains seamwear, light fading and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - BKL1-0931

Track list

  • A1: Doctor's Orders (4:30)
  • A2: A Friend In Need (4:08)
  • A3: Baby, Don't Let This Good Love Die (3:24)
  • A4: Take Me (Make Me Lose Control) (3:42)
  • B1: A Hurricane Is Coming Tonite (4:01)
  • B2: I Feel In Love With Love (2:53)
  • B3: All Night Long (3:34)
  • B4: Will We Make It Tonight (3:35)
  • B5: Boy, You Know Just What I'm After (2:38)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now