Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Jimmy "Bo" Horne - Dance Across The Floor (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 7.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on both sides. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout and a dent in the top, right corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: T.K. Records - PTK 92028

Track list

  • A1: Get Happy (4:24)
  • A2: Dance Across The Floor (5:35)
  • A3: Gimme Some (4:37)
  • B1: I Wanna Go Home With You (3:35)
  • B2: Don't Worry About It (2:40)
  • B3: It's Your Sweet Love (3:14)
  • B4: Let Me (Let Me Be Your Lover) (4:15)
  • B5: Ask The Birds And The Bees (2:45)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now