Free shipping available! Learn more.

Del Shannon - Drop Down And Get Me (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 10.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Side one appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor, light scratches. Side two contains several surface scratches and some groovewear. This side of the record was playgraded and only contained minimal surface noise. The record sleeve contains seamwear and a few creases. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Elektra - X5E-568

Track list

  • A1: Sea Of Love (2:34)
  • A2: Life Without You (3:48)
  • A3: Out Of Time (3:58)
  • A4: Sucker For Your Love (3:20)
  • A5: To Love Someone (3:14)
  • B1: Drop Down And Get Me (3:25)
  • B2: Maybe Tomorrow (3:00)
  • B3: Liar (3:11)
  • B4: Never Stop Tryin' (3:30)
  • B5: Midnight Train (3:13)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now