FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Various - Liverpool 1963-1964 Volume Two (LP, Comp, Mono, Used)

Regular price $ 11.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on both sides, as well as some groovewear on side two. The record sleeve contains seamwear, and several creases. Includes ppaer inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: See For Miles Records Ltd. - CM 125, CM125

Track list

  • A1: I Know (You Don't Love Me No More)
  • A2: Peter Gunn Locomotion
  • A3: You've Gotta Keep Her Underhand
  • A4: Walking The Dog
  • A5: Everything's Alright
  • A6: Lucy (You Sure Did It This Time)
  • A7: Baby Blue
  • A8: I'm Gonna Knock On Your Door
  • A9: Skinny Minnie (Live)
  • A10: What'd I Say
  • B1: I've Got That Feeling
  • B2: I Know
  • B3: Dance Baby Dance
  • B4: A Little You
  • B5: Seven Daffodills
  • B6: If You Ever Change Your Mind (Bring It On Home To Me)
  • B7: Everybody Loves A Lover (Live)
  • B8: Be My Girl
  • B9: Why Did I Fall In Love With You
  • B10: Forever
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now