Free shipping available! Learn more.

Rocky Barra - Good Rockin' Tonight (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 8.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on both sides and some groovewear on both sides as well. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout and several creases. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Barratone Records - BSL 1002

Track list

  • A1: Good Rockin' Tonight
  • A2: Burnin' Love
  • A3: I Forgot To Remember
  • A4: I Feel So Bad
  • A5: Rip It Up
  • A6: You Belong To Me
  • A7: Slow Down
  • B1: Good Old Rock & Roll
  • B2: Because I'm Weak I Must Be Strong
  • B3: She's Lookin' Good
  • B4: Don't Tie Me Up
  • Snowball Serenade
  • B5.1: You Cheated You Lied
  • B5.2: The Diary
  • B5.3: Donna
  • B5.4: Silhouettes
  • B5.5: Angel Baby
  • B5.6: The Great Pretender
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now