FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Millie Jackson - Free And In Love (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 13.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor, light scratches. The record sleeve also appears to be overall in great condition. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Spring Records - SP-1-6709

Track list

  • A1: A House For Sale (4:02)
  • A2: I'm Free (3:00)
  • A3: Tonight I'll Shoot The Moon (3:08)
  • A4: There You Are (4:02)
  • A5: Do What Makes The World Go Round (4:05)
  • B1: Bad Risk (4:26)
  • B2: Feel Like Making Love (4:57)
  • B3: Solitary Love Affair (3:48)
  • B4: I'm In Love Again (7:21)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now