Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

The Del-Tino's - Go!Go!Go! With The Del-Tino's (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 25.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition oither then a few minor, light scratches. The record sleeve contains seamwear, several creases and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Sounds Interesting Records - SILP 013

Track list

  • A1: Go!Go!Go! (2:42)
  • A2: Ramrod (2:09)
  • A3: Nightlife (3:08)
  • A4: Pa Pa Ooh Mau Mau (1:53)
  • A5: Ramblin' In My Mind (3:04)
  • B1: I Got My Mojo Workin' (2:24)
  • B2: My Babe (2:50)
  • B3: Wintertime Blues (2:54)
  • B4: Cheatin' (2:32)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now