Free shipping available! Learn more.

The Boppers - News (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on both sides, as well as a large scuff on side one. The record sleeve contains seamwear, multiple creases, and a large dent in both the top right and bottom left corners. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Sound Of Scandinavia - SOSLP-044, SOSLP 044

Track list

  • A1: Little Girl
  • A2: She Rather Be With Me
  • A3: Sweet Love
  • A4: Try Harder
  • A5: Dancin' To The Rock'N'Roll Music
  • A6: Please Tell Me
  • B1: Teach You To Rock
  • B2: Turning 'Round
  • B3: Come On Let's Go
  • B4: Turn Me Lose
  • B5: Little Town Flirt
  • B6: Eleonor
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now