Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

The Desotos - Cruisin With The Desotos (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 83.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record and record sleeve both appear to be overall in great condition. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Wilson Audiophile - W-9026

Track list

  • 1: Good Lovin' (2:18)
  • 2: I'm Ready (3:15)
  • 3: Hang On Sloopy (2:41)
  • 4: Money Money (3:12)
  • 5: Coffee Cup (3:57)
  • 6: Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On (2:14)
  • 7: Heartbreak Hotel (2:00)
  • 8: I Saw An Angel (3:00)
  • 9: Summertime Blues (2:24)
  • 10: Rockin' Memories (2:38)
  • 11: Tequila (2:12)
  • 12: Runaway (2:19)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now