Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

The Harptones - The Harptones (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 6.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on both sides. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, fading and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Harlem Hitparade - HHP-5006

Track list

  • A1: Forever Mine
  • A2: What Is Your Decision
  • A3: Loving A Girl Like You
  • A4: Since I Fell For You
  • A5: Sunday Kind Of Love
  • B1: It Was Just For Laughs
  • B2: I Depend On You
  • B3: My Memories Of You
  • B4: I'll Never Tell
  • B5: Mambo Boogie
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now