Free shipping available! Learn more.

Hank Ballard & The Midnighters - 20 Hits: All 20 Of Their Chart Hits (1953-1962) (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 11.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor, light scratches. The record sleeve contains seamwear, and a dent in the bottom, right corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Gusto Records (2) - King-5003X

Track list

  • A1: Get It
  • A2: Work With Me Annie
  • A3: Sexy Ways
  • A4: Annie Had A Baby
  • A5: Annie's Aunt Fanny
  • A6: Henry's Got Flat Feet
  • A7: It's Love Baby
  • A8: Teardrops On Your Letter
  • A9: Kansas City
  • A10: Finger Poppin Time
  • B1: The Twist
  • B2: Let's Go, Let's Go, Let's Go
  • B3: The Hoochie Coochie Coo
  • B4: Let's Go Again
  • B5: The Continental Walk
  • B6: The Switch-A-Roo
  • B7: The Float
  • B8: Nothing But Good
  • B9: Keep On Dancing
  • B10: Do You Know How To Twist
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now