FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Del Shannon - This Is My Bag (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 12.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on both sides. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, tape along the top seam which appears to be due to splitting, an indnet along the spine, fading and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Liberty - LST-7453

Track list

  • A1: The Big Hurt (2:10)
  • A2: Kicks (2:20)
  • A3: For A Little While (2:26)
  • A4: Lightnin' Strikes (2:05)
  • A5: When You Walk In The Room (2:11)
  • A6: The Cheater (2:35)
  • B1: Oh, Pretty Woman (2:38)
  • B2: Everybody Loves A Clown (2:21)
  • B3: Never Thought I Could (2:23)
  • B4: It's Too Late (2:19)
  • B5: Hey! Little Star (2:34)
  • B6: Action (1:53)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now