Free shipping available! Learn more.

Jimmy Ruffin - Ruff'n Ready (LP, Album, Ind, Used)

Regular price $ 18.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition, on the verge of NM other then a minor scuff. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, some splitting along both the top and bottom seams, and a dent in the top, right corner. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Soul - SS708, SS 708

Track list

  • A1: Don't Let Him Take Your Love From Me (2:37)
  • A2: Don't You Miss Me A Little Bit Baby (2:54)
  • A3: Gonna Keep On Tryin' Till I Win Your Love (2:58)
  • A4: Farewell Is A Lonely Sound (2:56)
  • A5: Everybody Needs Love (2:53)
  • A6: 96 Tears (2:28)
  • B1: It's Wonderful (To Be Loved By You) (2:45)
  • B2: Sad And Lonesome Feeling (2:13)
  • B3: Love Gives, Love Takes Away (2:59)
  • B4: I'll Say Forever My Love (2:57)
  • B5: You Got What It Takes (2:58)
  • B6: Lonely Lonely Man Am I (2:32)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now