Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

David Clayton-Thomas - David Clayton-Thomas! (LP, Album, Glo, Used)

Regular price $ 17.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition, but could use a cleaning due to dust. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, a dent in three of the four corners, ringwear and a hole punch in the bottom, left corner. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Decca - DL 75146

Track list

  • A1: I Got A Woman (4:35)
  • A2: Say Boss Man (3:05)
  • A3: Who's Been Talkin' (2:33)
  • A4: Call It Stormy Monday (4:53)
  • A5: Done Somebody Wrong (2:30)
  • B1: Tobacco Road (5:07)
  • B2: Boom Boom (2:35)
  • B3: Good Lovin' (2:10)
  • B4: Poison Ivy (2:10)
  • B5: Howlin' For My Darling (2:32)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now