Free shipping available! Learn more.

Ravyns - The Ravyns (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 8.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Side one contains several surface scratches and hairline scratches. Side two is overall in great condition. The record sleeve contains seamwear, ringwear and a hole punch in the top, left corner. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RDM Records - RDM-39015

Track list

  • A1: Don't Leave Me This Way (4:35)
  • A2: Rhythm Of The Heart (4:06)
  • A3: Cool Boy (3:30)
  • A4: Lose You (3:37)
  • A5: Raised On The Radio (3:40)
  • B1: Ready For Romance (4:14)
  • B2: No Regular Woman (4:14)
  • B3: Second Hand (3:38)
  • B4: Physical Attraction (3:38)
  • B5: Wraparound (2:50)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now