Free shipping available! Learn more.

Odell Brown - Odell Brown Plays Otis Redding (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 10.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on both sides, some visible scuffs and could use a cleaning. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, ringwear and a hole punch in the top, left corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Cadet - LPS-823

Track list

  • A1: Hard To Handle
  • A2: Try A Little Tenderness
  • A3: Let Me Come Home
  • A4: I've Been Loving You Too Long
  • A5: Any Ole Way
  • B1: Respect
  • B2: Pain In My Heart
  • B3: Sitting On The Dock Of The Bay
  • B4: Good To Me
  • B5: Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now