Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Blue Angel - Blue Angel (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 24.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be in perfect condition. The record sleeve is overall in great condition other then some minor seamwear. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Polydor - PD-1-6300

Track list

  • A1: Maybe He'll Know (3:54)
  • A2: I Had A Love (2:47)
  • A3: Fade (2:45)
  • A4: Anna Blue (3:57)
  • A5: Can't Blame Me (2:37)
  • A6: Late (2:53)
  • B1: Cut Out (2:17)
  • B2: Take A Chance (2:36)
  • B3: Just The Other Day (2:42)
  • B4: I'm Gonna Be Strong (2:50)
  • B5: Lorraine (3:44)
  • B6: Everybody's Got An Angel (2:41)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now