Free shipping available! Learn more.

The Moonglows - The Return Of The Moonglows (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 7.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record ontains several surface scratches on both sides, some visible scuffs and needs a cleaning. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, ringwear, light fading and tape along the bottom seam, as well as a cutout along the opening seam and a pricing sticker. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - LSP-4722

Track list

  • A1: Sincerely (4:14)
  • A2: When I'm With You (2:49)
  • A3: You've Chosen Me (3:35)
  • A4: I'll Stop Wanting You (3:01)
  • A5: Penny Arcade (3:06)
  • B1: The Ten Commandments (4:10)
  • B2: Most Of All (2:25)
  • B3: I Was Wrong (3:57)
  • B4: The Beat Of My Heart (2:37)
  • B5: Love Is A River (3:17)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now