FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

The Toys - The Toys Sing "A Lover's Concerto" And "Attack" (LP, Album, Mono, Bes, Used)

Regular price $ 50.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains a few minor scuffs but is in otherwise great condition. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, a dent in both the top right and bottom left corners, and a hole punch in the bottom left corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Dynovoice Records - 9002

Track list

  • A1: Can't Get Enough Of You Baby (2:42)
  • A2: Deserted (2:36)
  • A3: See How They Run (2:11)
  • A4: Hallelujah (2:32)
  • A5: I Got A Man (2:20)
  • A6: A Lover's Concerto (2:37)
  • B1: What's Wrong With Me Baby (2:32)
  • B2: Yesterday (2:27)
  • B3: Baby's Gone (2:30)
  • B4: This Night (1:57)
  • B5: Back Street (2:42)
  • B6: Attack (3:04)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now