Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

The McCrarys - Loving Is Living (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on both sides. The record sleeve contains seamwear and some ringwear. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Portrait - PR 34764

Track list

  • A1: You (4:29)
  • A2: Givin' It Up (3:20)
  • A3: Thinking About You (3:29)
  • A4: Don't Wear Yourself Out (4:34)
  • A5: Loving Is Living (3:49)
  • B1: Here's That Feeling (4:07)
  • B2: Take Me To Your Leader (3:13)
  • B3: You Are The Key (4:18)
  • B4: Wonderful Feeling (2:52)
  • B5: Looking Ahead (3:20)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now