Free shipping available! Learn more.

P.J. Orion And The Magnates - P.J. Orion And The Magnates (LP, Album, Mono, RE, Used)

Regular price $ 12.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on both sides. The record sleeve contains seamwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Eva (8) - 12023, EVA 12023

Track list

  • A1: As Tears Go By (2:32)
  • A2: We Gotta Get Out Of This Place (3:02)
  • A3: Eve Of Destruction (3:14)
  • A4: Under The Boardwalk (3:00)
  • A5: Sheila (2:10)
  • B1: Love Minus Zero (3:10)
  • B2: What Have They Done To The Rain (3:04)
  • B3: Bells Of Rhymney (3:27)
  • B4: Gloria (2:28)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now