FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Jigsaw - Aurora Borealis (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 75.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains minimal surface scratches and some groovewear on both sides. The record sdleeve contains seamwear throughout, a pricing sticker in the top, right corner, some residue on the front cover and a dent in the bottom, right corner. Includes paper inner sleeve and lyric sheet.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Philips - 6308 072

Track list

  • A1: Keeping My Head Above Water
  • A2: Autumn
  • A3: Come With Me
  • A4: Life Insurance
  • A5: Sitting On A Bomb
  • A6: When The Sun Is In Your Eyes
  • B1: What's My Name
  • B2: See Me Flying
  • B3: Freud Fish
  • B4: Hanging Around
  • B5: P-R-R-R Blues
  • B6: Ready To Ride
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now