Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Honey Cone - Sweet Replies (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 30.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains a few surface level scratches on both sides, along with some smudges, The record sleeve still has plastic around it, although there is some fading and ringwear throughout. There is also a hole punched through the top left. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Hot Wax (4) - HA 706

Track list

  • A1: Want Ads (2:45)
  • A2: You Made Me Come To You (2:25)
  • A3: Blessed Be Our Love (2:56)
  • A4: Are You Man Enough, Are You Strong Enough (3:15)
  • A5: When Will It End (2:52)
  • A6: The Felling's Gone (2:51)
  • B1: Sunday Morning People (2:40)
  • B2: Deaf, Blind, Paralyzed (3:03)
  • B3: Take Me With You (2:59)
  • B4: My Mind's On Leaving, But My Heart Won't Let Me Go (2:56)
  • B5: We Belong Together (3:09)
  • B6: The Day I Found Myself (3:03)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now