FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

The Ides Of March - Common Bond (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 19.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains a great deal of surface scratches on both sides, with several visibly longer scratches. Thge record sleeve contains seamwear and a cutout in the bottom, left corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Warner Bros. Records - WS 1896

Track list

  • A1: Friends Of Feeling (3:47)
  • A2: Ogre (4:10)
  • A3: L.A. Goodbye (2:49)
  • A4: Hymn For Her (3:53)
  • A5: Mrs. Grayson's Farm (5:12)
  • B1: Superman (2:58)
  • B2: We Are Pillows (3:11)
  • B3: Prelude To Freedom (0:29)
  • B4: Freedom Sweet (3:27)
  • B5: Tie-Dye Princess (11:31)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now