Free shipping available! Learn more.

The Crystals - He's A Rebel (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 17.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on side one. Side two is overall in great condition. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, fading, ringwear and a dent in the bottom, left corner. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Jango Music Corporation - JA-LP-777

Track list

  • A-1: He's A Rebel (2:39)
  • A-2: Look In My Eyes (3:20)
  • A-3: Da Do Ron Ron (2:22)
  • A-4: I Love You Eddie (2:20)
  • A-5: Uptown (2:28)
  • B-1: Then He Kissed Me (2:52)
  • B-2: Today I Met The Boy I'm Gonna Marry (2:59)
  • B-3: Please Hurt Me (2:32)
  • B-4: He's Sure The Boy I Love (2:45)
  • B-5: There's No Other Like My Baby (2:25)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now