Free shipping available! Learn more.

Harold Melvin And The Blue Notes - Reaching For The World (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 9.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition. The record sleeve contains an indent in the top, left corner, ringwear and residue above the bottom seam. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: ABC Records - 9022-969

Track list

  • A1: Reaching For The World (4:24)
  • A2: Where There's A Will - There's A Way (4:05)
  • A3: After You Love Me, Why Do You Leave Me (4:42)
  • A4: Sandman (4:25)
  • B1: Hostage Part 1 & 2 (6:30)
  • B2: He Loves You And I Do Too (3:37)
  • B3: Big Singing Star (3:33)
  • B4: Stay Together (5:00)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now