Free shipping available! Learn more.

Badfinger - Say No More (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 28.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor, light scratches. The record sleeve appears to be overall in great condition other then a hole punch in the top, right corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Radio Records (5) - RR 2005

Track list

  • A1: I Got You (3:49)
  • A2: Come On (3:26)
  • A3: Hold On (3:30)
  • A4: Because I Love You (2:58)
  • A5: Rock N' Roll Contract (5:45)
  • B1: Passin' Time (3:33)
  • B2: Three Time Loser (3:31)
  • B3: Too Hung Up On You (3:24)
  • B4: Crocadillo (3:20)
  • B5: No More (4:42)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now