Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Instant Funk - Instant Funk (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 12.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on both sides and will need a cleaning. The record sleeve is overall in great condition. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Salsoul Records - SA 8513

Track list

  • A1: I Got My Mind Made Up (You Can Get It Girl) (7:13)
  • A2: Crying (6:00)
  • A3: Never Let It Go Away (4:24)
  • A4: Don't You Wanna Party (4:00)
  • B1: Wide World Of Sports (3:25)
  • B2: Dark Vader (6:59)
  • B3: You Say You Want Me To Stay (3:54)
  • B4: I'll Be Doggone (7:00)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now