Free shipping available! Learn more.

Everly Brothers - EB 84 (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 10.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on both sides. The record sleeve contains seamwear, light ringwear and several creases. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Mercury - SRM-1-4095

Track list

  • A1: On The Wings Of A Nightingale (2:33)
  • A2: Danger Danger (3:26)
  • A3: The Story Of Me (4:11)
  • A4: I'm Takin' My Time (2:46)
  • A5: The First In Line (2:57)
  • B1: Lay, Lady, Lay (3:14)
  • B2: Following The Sun (3:31)
  • B3: You Make It Seem So Easy (3:12)
  • B4: More Than I Can Handle (2:58)
  • B5: Asleep (4:10)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now