Everly Brothers - Some Hearts... (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 10.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record and record sleeve both appear to be overall in great condition. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Mercury - 832 520-1

Track list

  • A1: Some Hearts (5:20)
  • A2: Don't Worry Baby (3:35)
  • A3: Ride The Wind (3:26)
  • A4: Be My Love Again (4:35)
  • A5: Can't Get Over It (4:23)
  • B1: Angel Of The Darkness (3:45)
  • B2: Brown Eyes (2:39)
  • B3: Three Bands Of Steel (2:43)
  • B4: Julianne (3:03)
  • B5: Any Single Solitary Heart (4:11)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now