FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Brian Browne - The Letter (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 2.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on both sides with some visible scuffs. The album needs a cleaning as well. The record sleeve contains seamwear, light fading and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - SKAO 6305

Track list

  • A1: If I Were A Carpenter (3:25)
  • A2: Hi-Heel Sneakers (2:25)
  • Medley (5:22)
    • A3a: A Salty Dog
    • A3b: Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  • A4: What The World Needs Now Is Love (6:41)
  • B1: The Bread Song (3:02)
  • B2: Games People Play (2:00)
  • B3: Morning, Noon, And Night-time Too (2:39)
  • B4: The Letter (10:04)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now