FREE shipping available!

Carlene Davis - Vessel (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition, on the verge of NM. The inner labl of both sides also has a couple tracks marked with pen. The record sleeve appears to be overall in great condition. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: VP Records - VPLP 1517, VPRL 1517

Track list

  • A1: Holy Holy Holy (4:05)
  • A2: Stand Up For Jesus (4:05)
  • A3: My Forever Friend (4:00)
  • A4: At Your Feet (3:49)
  • A5: Wish I Knew Then (4:10)
  • A6: Just To Be Close To You (4:20)
  • B1: Vessel (3:24)
  • B2: Caught Up To Meet Him (4:05)
  • B3: We Give You All The Glory (4:00)
  • B4: God Is Watching You (4:05)
  • B5: Walk The Walk (3:55)
  • B6: Moving Straight Ahead (3:55)
  • B7: Old Rugged Cross (4:02)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now