FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

James Brown & The Famous Flames - Tour The U.S.A. (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 75.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition, but will need a cleaning. The record sleeve contains seamwear, several creases and a hole punch in the top, right corner. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: King Records (3) - 804

Track list

  • A1: Mashed Potatoes U.S.A. (2:49)
  • A2: Choo-Choo Locomotion (2:54)
  • A3: Three Hearts In A Tangle (3:00)
  • A4: Doin' The Limbo (2:28)
  • A5: I Don't Care (2:50)
  • A6: Joggin' Along (2:24)
  • B1: I've Got Money (2:30)
  • B2: Sticky (2:40)
  • B3: Like A Baby (2:50)
  • B4: Every Beat Of My Heart (3:30)
  • B5: In The Wee Wee Hours (Of The Nite) (2:48)
  • B6: Cross Firing (2:18)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now