FREE shipping available in Canada. Learn more.

Max Romeo - War Ina Babylon (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 42.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition on side one. Side two contains several surface scratches. The record sleeve appears to be overall in great condition. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Island Records - ILPS 9392

Track list

  • A1: One Step Forward (5:15)
  • A2: Uptown Babies Don't Cry (5:00)
  • A3: I Chase The Devil (3:27)
  • A4: War Ina Babylon (4:51)
  • B1: Norman (4:50)
  • B2: Stealing In The Name Of Jah (3:04)
  • B3: Tan And See (4:36)
  • B4: Smokey Room (3:03)
  • B5: Smile Out A Style (3:32)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now