Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Living Jazz - Hot Butter & Soul (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 12.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record has a few scuff marks on both sides of the record along with surface scratches. The record sleeve has ringwear, seamwear, and worn edges.It includes a paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Camden - CAS-2436

Track list

  • A1: Walk On By (3:00)
  • A2: By The Time I Get To Phoenix (3:28)
  • A3: ABC (4:37)
  • A4: Get Ready (4:01)
  • B1: Games People Play (3:25)
  • B2: It's All In The Game (2:56)
  • B3: Sweet Buttercup (4:31)
  • B4: Hyperbolicsyllabicsequeldalymusic (4:53)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now