FREE shipping available!

First Class - The First Class (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 10.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor scuffs. The record sleeve contains a hole punch in the bottom, left corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: UK Records - UKS 53109

Track list

  • A1: Beach Baby
  • A2: Won't Somebody Help Me
  • A3: What Became Of Me
  • A4: Surfer Queen
  • A5: The First Day Of Your Life
  • B1: Long Time Gone
  • B2: Dreams Are Ten A Penny
  • B3: Bobby Dazzler
  • B4: The Disco Kid
  • B5: I Was Always A Joker
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now