Free shipping available! Learn more.

Various - Genuine Houserockin' Music (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 10.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then some minor scratches. The record sleeve is overall in great condition. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Alligator Records - AL 101

Track list

  • A1: Sound The Bell
  • A2: Come To Mama
  • A3: Satisfy Suzie
  • A4: Blackjack
  • A5: Goin' Home
  • B6: Don't Take Advantage Of Me
  • B7: Short Fuse
  • B8: Laundry Man
  • B9: You Don't Know What Love Is
  • B10: Ain't Doin' Too Bad
  • B11: Don't Blame Me
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now