Free shipping available! Learn more.

Mel McDaniel - Now You're Talkin' (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 9.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition, but may need a cleaning. The record sleeve contains seamwear, a dent in the bottom, left corner, a hole punch in the top, right and inventory stickers from a radio station on both the front and back cover. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - C1-48058

Track list

  • A1: Now You're Talkin' (3:02)
  • A2: Ride This Train (2:57)
  • A3: She's A Lover Of Lost Causes (3:40)
  • A4: Real Good Feel Good Song (2:23)
  • A5: Under My Skin (3:02)
  • B1: Hey Y'all (2:26)
  • B2: Henrietta (2:32)
  • B3: Sunday Mornin' Preachers (2:46)
  • B4: Jump Into Love (3:33)
  • B5: Bye Bye Johnny (2:43)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now