FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Tammy Wynette - Higher Ground (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 24.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on both sides and needs a cleaning. The record sleeve contains seamwear, a tiny rip along the opening seam, inventory stickers from a radio station on both the front and back cover and some ringwear. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Epic - FE 40832

Track list

  • A1: Your Love (3:06)
  • A2: Tempted (3:18)
  • A3: Some Things Will Never Change (2:59)
  • A4: Beneath A Painted Sky (3:56)
  • A5: I Wasn't Meant To Live My Life Alone (3:25)
  • B1: Higher Ground (3:17)
  • B2: Talkin' To Myself Again (3:24)
  • B3: A Slow Burning Fire (3:05)
  • B4: There's No Heart So Strong (3:26)
  • B5: All Through Throwing Good Love After Bad (3:27)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now