Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

John Anderson - Tokyo Oklahoma (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 7.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains multiple surface scratches on both sides, some visible scuffs, and the album needs a good cleaning. The record sleeve contains yellow masking tape along both the top and bottom seams, several creases, and inventory stickers from a radio station on both the front and back cover. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Warner Bros. Records - 92 52111

Track list

  • A 1: It's All Over Now
  • A 2: I've Got Me A Woman
  • A 3: Down In Tennessee
  • A 4: Tokyo Oklahoma
  • A 5: A Little Rock 'n' Roll (And Some Country Blues)
  • B 1: Till I Get Used To The Pain
  • B 2: Twelve Bar Blues
  • B 3: Even A Fool Would Let Go
  • B 4: Willie's Gone
  • B 5: Only Your Love
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now