Free shipping available! Learn more.

Glen Campbell - Still Within The Sound Of My Voice (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 10.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches on both sides of the album. The bottom seam of the record sleeve has come undone, there is seamwear throughout, a hole punch in the bottom, left corner and inventory stickers from a radio station on both the front and back cover. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MCA Records - MCA-42009

Track list

  • A1: I'm A One Woman Man
  • A2: Still Within The Sound Of My Voice
  • A3: The Hand That Rocks The Cradle
  • A4: For Sure, For Certain, For Ever, For Always
  • A5: I Have You
  • B1: You Are
  • B2: Arkansas
  • B3: In My Life
  • B4: Leaving's Not The Only Way To Go
  • B5: I Remember You
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now