Free shipping available! Learn more.

Earl Scruggs - American Made - World Played (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 10.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record is overall in great condition, on the verge of NM. The record sleeve contains seamwear, light fading and ringwear. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - FC 39586

Track list

  • A1: Good Hearted Women (3:28)
  • A2: Velvet Dagger (2:32)
  • A3: Pedal To The Metal (2:23)
  • A4: Folsom Prison Blues (2:39)
  • A5: Chariots Of Fire (3:44)
  • B1: 9 To 5 (2:50)
  • B2: Leaving Louislana In The Broad Daylight (2:34)
  • B3: Ring Of Fire (2:28)
  • B4: American Made - World Played (2:40)
  • B5: Take Me Home Country Roads (2:56)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now