FREE shipping available!

Joe Val And The New England Bluegrass Boys - Cold Wind (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 15.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be in perfect condition. The record sleeve contains a cutout in the top, right corner, seamwear and a minor dent in the bottom, left corner. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Rounder Records - 0182

Track list

  • A1: Cold Wind (1:58)
  • A2: Wrong Road Again (2:22)
  • A3: You're Running Wild (2:03)
  • A4: Sea Of Regret (2:50)
  • A5: 'Neath A Cold Gray Tomb Of Stone (2:32)
  • A6: Never Again (2:01)
  • B1: When The Cactus Is In Bloom (2:04)
  • B2: The First Whippoorwill (2:40)
  • B3: Mother's Prayer (2:41)
  • B4: Stormy Waters (2:07)
  • B5: I've Been All Around This World (2:33)
  • B6: Rocking Alone In An Old Rocking Chair (3:13)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now